streaming question

tallskiwallski83

Hello all,

So Im a medical student completing my degree at one of our nations VA hospitals. I live on campus here because they provide free housing, the catch is that theres no wifi or tv....just good old LAN internet on VA desktop computers. Ive had a subscription to hockeystreams.com to stream NHL games, but that gets blocked by the servers here. However, nbcsports.com is not blocked by the servers and I could get the streams to watch the games on one of the desktops if I just had a comcast/directv login

Anybody out there with a comcast subscription who wouldnt mind sharing their login info? I promise Ill just use it to login to stream games for only the next 3 weeks, before my rotation is done and I get to leave here

Help a brother out?

Edited by tallskiwallski83

Hello all,

So Im a medical student completing my degree at one of our nations VA hospitals. I live on campus here because they provide free housing, the catch is that theres no wifi or tv....just good old LAN internet on VA desktop computers. Ive had a subscription to hockeystreams.com to stream NHL games, but that gets blocked by the servers here. However, nbcsports.com is not blocked by the servers and I could get the streams to watch the games on one of the desktops if I just had a comcast/directv login

Anybody out there with a comcast subscription who wouldnt mind sharing their login info? I promise Ill just use it to login to stream games for only the next 3 weeks, before my rotation is done and I get to leave here

Help a brother out?

:lol: This is some introductory post! Have you been formally diagnosed with Elephantiasis?

Edited by 26CornerBlitz

Hello all,

Help a brother out?

What else you want?

I don't have comcast but would my social security number suffice?

haha

I wouldnt even know what to do with it....I just desperately want to watch hockey