Fantasy Hockey

JJFIVEOH

I've only tried fantasy football a couple of times just for kicks. I'm not a die-hard fantasy sports fanatic. But, I've never tried hockey before. I know there are many out there hosted by different networks and organizations. What do y'all recommend? Are any of you signed up for any?

Last chance to get into our league. It's a $ league ($100). It's also the best league out there. I know, I've been in fantasy hockey for over 20 years.

Our draft is this Sunday (26th) at 6pm EDT. Email me at bullwinkle88@verizon.net if interested and I will send you the rules along with current player contracts.

I've only tried fantasy football a couple of times just for kicks. I'm not a die-hard fantasy sports fanatic. But, I've never tried hockey before. I know there are many out there hosted by different networks and organizations. What do y'all recommend? Are any of you signed up for any?

Hockey fantasy tends to be very involved, so don't get into it unless you're up to looking at rosters every day. There is nothing more frustrating in a league than a guy who joins then gives up a week in, or when his team starts tanking.

Hockey fantasy tends to be very involved, so don't get into it unless you're up to looking at rosters every day. There is nothing more frustrating in a league than a guy who joins then gives up a week in, or when his team starts tanking.

Why, wouldn't that just increase your chances of winning? I would think you'd want as many owners as possible to give up.

Why, wouldn't that just increase your chances of winning? I would think you'd want as many owners as possible to give up.

would that really give you a sense of satisfaction and accomplishment? that you won a league where eleven other owners gave up and you won? really?