OT Proud dad posts video of his

Knightrider

Maybe no one else will be interested, but I am pretty excited that I stumbled upon this toddler skating class. Sure beats gymnastics, which costs about the same...

The video is a little choppy as I'm a little new to youtube and am not terribly good ad the editing yet, but...

That's pretty wild. I would have thought that was too young. Some of those kids can really motor. Looks like a couple of major leaguers on the way..

I stumbled upon this totally by chance. I was in a parking lot with the boys watching a backhoe and loader work on a street. A woman police officer walked over, and stuck up a conversation. Turned out she had a boy a month older than my guys, who was about 6 lessons in. Supposedly, he cried the first four lessons and then had taken off.

Anyway, for those in the Boston (actually West Concord) area, here is a link for the program - Sharper Edge Skating.

• 1 month later...

So cool KR! Awesome video!!!! Keep at it!

I think it was somebody here that said skating is a skill that you "lose" if you don't keep at it... I believe it... Got my 8 year old son going out with me about 3 times a week for the last 2 months and things have really progressed for the both of us... Quite a little motor the youngin's have!

Warning, sickly competitive father-child game below: