Out of Town Games

BuffaloFansR_Crazy

With only three games going on tonight, this may not be the best time to start it, but I was wondering if anyone else would be interested in having a thread dedicated to non-Sabres games. I have noticed a growing trend (and I'm one of the guilty perps) of members using the pinned Around the League thread to post comments on out of town games being played.

Tonight's Match ups:

Tampa Bay vs Toronto: 7pm ET Requires IE and sopcast or p2p

San Jose vs. Chicago: 8pm ET on VS or visit p2p

Minnesota vs. Vancouver: 10pm ET on FSNO, RSNV or p2p

I know this may not be very popular but I think it may be nice to post things such as "Devils up 1-0" here and keep the Around the League for purely NHL news. I'm still a rookie on this board so if this has been tried before and failed, can be approved upon, or just a bad idea, feel free to leave your comment.

Check out the pinned "around the league" thread at the top of the board.

I know this may not be very popular but I think it may be nice to post things such as "Devils up 1-0" here and keep the Around the League for purely NHL news. I'm still a rookie on this board so if this has been tried before and failed, can be approved upon, or just a bad idea, feel free to leave your comment.

He knows.

Well at least some people still read entire post.

I read the entire post. There's been plenty of Team X is up on Team Y in that thread. Not my call as to whether this thread lives or dies, but I'm going to keep my attention on the other one.

I read the entire post. There's been plenty of Team X is up on Team Y in that thread. Not my call as to whether this thread lives or dies, but I'm going to keep my attention on the other one.