‘Shanahan released this statement about the 4-game ruling: “A significant factor in this incident is whether to contact is intentional, reckless or accidental. It is important to note that Kaleta was fined for committing the same act on Travis Zajac 13 months ago in a game against the New Jersey Devils.’
Note: While we are busy tweaking the front page design to make it more appealing and functional (especially for our mobile readers), you may notice odd layout errors. Please hit "control-F5" to refresh the page and load the latest files. Thank you!