'Mike Schopp and the Bulldog had director of Officiating Stephen Walkolm on the air this afternoon. Walkolm said, "the referee on the ice deemed that the goaltender was pushed into the net together with the puck and he wasn't allowed to play the puck and he disallowed the goal immediately. It's a play where you try to make the call on the ice because you can't review that call."'
Note: While we are busy tweaking the front page design to make it more appealing and functional (especially for our mobile readers), you may notice odd layout errors. Please hit "control-F5" to refresh the page and load the latest files. Thank you!