‘”As the video shows, Kaleta separates himself from the scrum along the boards,” Shanahan explained during his ruling. “Kaleta lifts his head up, assesses the situation and then lowers his head and rams into the pile and driving his head upward and into his opponent’s face. This is an illegal act.”‘
Note: While we are busy tweaking the front page design to make it more appealing and functional (especially for our mobile readers), you may notice odd layout errors. Please hit "control-F5" to refresh the page and load the latest files. Thank you!