Satan didn’t deserve boos, Ray’s cheap shot


‘Miroslav Satan was booed every time he touched the puck on Friday night, joining a not-so-exclusive club that counts Darcy Tucker, Dominik Hasek, Chris Neil and Alex Ovechkin as current members, Phil Esposito as a lifetime member, and Doug Gilmour as a very special member.’