6 Sabres Make The NHL All-Star Ballot


‘Maxim Afinogenov, Daniel Briere, Brian Campbell, Chris Drury, Ryan Miller, and Henrik Tallinder will appear on the Eastern Conference ballot as selected be the NHL’s Hockey Operations Department. This season, the Cold-fX/NHL All-Star Fan Balloting, presented by 2K Sports, will be entirely digital for the first time. Beginning November 15, fans around the world can “Click to Vote” for Eastern and Western Conference All-Star starters on-line at NHL.com.’