Sabres Skate Here Again


‘The Sabres assigned 14 players to the Rochester Americans following Saturday’s practice. John Adams, Clarke MacArthur, David Cullen, Mark Mancari, Branislav Fabry, Sean McMorrow, Dylan Hunter, Chris Taylor, Jiri Novotny, Chris Thorburn, Nathan Paetsch, Scott Stirling and Daniel Paille will join the Amerks for the start of their training camp on Monday.’