Sabres sign 2 draftees, won't keep Hamel

Via: Buffalo News

'The Sabres will make qualifying offers before June 30 to their other 12 restricted free agents: forwards Eric Boulton, Curtis Brown, Tim Connolly, Ales Kotalik, Adam Mair, Taylor Pyatt and Miroslav Satan and defensemen Rory Fitzpatrick, Dmitri Kalinin, Jay McKee, Henrik Tallinder and Rhett Warrener. Boulton, Brown, Satan, Fitzpatrick, McKee and Warrener have arbitration rights. They must declare by July 15.'